Maths Is Fun operates across the Eastern and Central Community Trust (ECCT) Region. The programme is funded in the region by the ECCT, and managed by REAP Wairarapa.

Currently the programme operates in the following places:

Te Araroa, Ruatoria, Tolaga Bay, Gisborne, Wairoa, Napier, Hastings, Havelock North, Flaxmere, Waipawa, Dannevirke, Ashhurst, Feilding, Foxton, Levin, Palmerston North, Roslyn, Highbury, Woodville, Pahiatua, Eketahuna, Masterton, Carterton, Greytown and Featherston.

More information can be obtained by contacting the Coordinator through the Contact Us page.

Masterton-4If you are outside of the is region and are interested in running Maths Is Fun, Please contact our coordinator.

This is available on a self funded basis.